Holiday Schedule  


Holiday Day Date
Christmas Day Tuesday 12/25/2018
New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01/21/2019
President's Day Monday 02/18/2019
Memorial Day Monday 05/27/2019
Independence Day Thursday 07/04/2019
Labor Day Monday 09/02/2019
Columbus Day Monday 10/14/2019
Veteran's Day Monday 11/11/2019
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/28/2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/29/2019
Christmas Eve, Closing at 2:00 p.m. Tuesday 12/24/2019
Christmas Wednesday 12/25/2019
New Year's Day Wednesday 01/01/2020